Our Staff

Senior Management

Russell Thompson - Principal - principal@mis.school.nz
Campbell Maunder - Deputy Principal - campbell@mis.school.nz                                     Olivia Geange - Assistant Principal - olivia@mis.school.nz

Robyn Hamilton - Tauwharenikau syndicate leader - Rm 2 teacher - robyn@mis.school.nz

Megan Roberts - Waiohine syndicate leader - Rm 5 teacher - megan@mis.school.nz

Amanda Jolliffe - Waingawa syndicate leader - Rm 12 teacher - amanda@mis.school.nz

Brodie Wilson - Waipoua syndicate leader - Rm 14 teacher - brodie@mis.school.nz

Maggie Jeffries - Ruamahanga team leader - Music teacher - maggie@mis.school.nz

Tauwharenikau Syndicate

Rick Luff - Room 1 - rick@mis.school.nz

Robyn Hamilton - Room 2 - robyn@mis.school.nz

Juliet Olson- Room 3 - juliet@mis.school.nz  

Hayden Walsh - Room 4 - hayden@mis.school.nz

Waiohine Syndicate

Megan Roberts - Room 5 - megan@mis.school.nz

Niheta Veale - Room 6 - niheta@mis.school.nz

Ellie Francis - Room 7 - ellie@mis.school.nz

Jo Jaquiery - Room 8 - jo@mis.school.nz

Waingawa Syndicate

Alex Sheldon - Room 9 - alex@mis.school.nz

Mike Smellie - Room 10 - mike@mis.school.nz

Morgan Bunny - Room 11 - morgan@mis.school.nz

Amanda Jolliffe - Room 12 - amanda@mis.school.nz

Waipoua Syndicate

Colin Mann - Room 13 - colin@mis.school.nz

Brodie Wilson - Room 14 - brodie@mis.school.nz

Melissa Heard - Room 15 - melissa@mis.school.nz

Kate Hamill - Room 16 - kate@mis.school.nz

Ruamahanga Team

Irene McKinstry - Science Room - irene@mis.school.nz

Dianne Martin - Cooking Room - dianne@mis.school.nz

Angela Ternant-James - Design & Technology - angela@mis.school.nz

Maggie Jeffries - Music Room - maggie@mis.school.nz

Support staff

Dionne Jackson - Executive Officer - dionne@mis.school.nz
Nicola Bysouth - Teacher's aide - nicola@mis.school.nz
Ben Molesi - Teacher's aide - ben@mis.school.nz                                                     

Mary-Anne Brady - Office Administrator - office@mis.school.nz
Charlotte MacIntosh - Librarian - library@mis.school.nz
Mike Clarke - Caretaker and Groundsman - caretaker@mis.school.nz